Spring Clean day 2 wrap up – 179/730


I managed to clear out 109 pieces of my clothing yesterday, it’s amazing some of the things I had kept.  I think I could do with going through my clothes again to get rid of some more but for two days of spring cleaning I’m feeling very proud of myself.

Getting the clutter out of my house is already helping me to feel less stressed and anxious and making it easier to clear up at the end of the day.  Today I am going to go through all of Flynn’s clothes and get rid of anything he has outgrown or doesn’t wear.

Wish me luck.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dreaded Housework

Leave a Reply

